Billy

Consciousness, Eden, Life, Love

And we talked and were glad the two of us would be together…but then there was some doubt about this new life, as we discussed it and found out that something was off…that no one would just give you this perfect life and say LIVE AND BE HAPPY. That was just too good. And so we ran away and lived on the street but loved each other and cared and someday found our own eden, a forest, where the sun would glimmer through the leaves and the ground would make these rustling noises and I could feel the warmth on my face and smell the air, the clean air as I smelt it in my childhood, and feel so myself. We were in the forest and followed this small path slowly, me ahead of him, and all those senses came down on me and I wanted to share them with him, I looked up and closed my eyes to catch the sun and smell and then I turned around and looked at him and he was happy and I looked him in the eyes and we held hands the entire time but just now I felt his in my own hand. And so I looked him in the eyes and was just lost inside their blackness, I was sucked in and I saw his soul. Since this dream I know I love him, and I always will.

Leave a comment